logo

Editorial Board for MIT-Transaction (IJAEST)    

 
Advisory Board

Prof. A. Ghosh,  Deptt of Civil Engg., MIT Moradabad

Prof. V. Singh, Deptt of ASH,    MIT Moradabad

 

Editor 

Dr. Abhishek Saxena,  Deptt of Mechanical Engg., MIT Moradabad

 

Series Editors

 

1. Dr. Abhilash Edacherian, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering [King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia], email:- abhilash.e@gmail.com

2. Dr. V.Tirth, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering [King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia], email.com:- v_tirth@yahoo.com

3.Dr. Brajesh Kumar, Associate Prof. and HOD, Department of CSIT , IET, MJPRU,Bareilly, UP, India , e-mail- id sainibrajesh@gmail.com
4. Dr. Avdhesh Gupta, Associate Professor, Department of CS and E, IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad, India , e-mail-id: avdhesh.gupta@imsec.ac.in
5. Dr. Hardwari Lal Mandoria, Professor & Head , Department of Information Technology,College of Technology, G.B. Pant University, Pantnagar, U.K. ,India e-mail-id:drmandoria@gmail.com
6. Prof. (Dr.) Doru Ursutiu, President of IAOE and Professor at Transylvania University of Brasov, Romania, e-mail-id:udoru@unitbv.ro
7. Prof (Dr.) Abdel-badeeh M Salem, Head of Medical Informatics and Knowledge Engineering Research Unit, Ain Shams University, Abbasia, Cariro-Egypt, e-mail-id:abmsalem@yahoo.com
8. Dr. Kirti Seth, Associate Professor, School of Computer and Information Engineering INHA, University in Tashkent , Uzbekistan, e-mail-id:email:kirti.twins@gmail.com
9. Dr. Ashish Seth, Associate Professor, School of Computer & Information Engineering INHA, University Tashkent, Uzbekistan, e-mail-id:ashish.may13@gmail.com
10. Dr. Krishan Kumar ,Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar, e-mail- id:krishankumar1614@gmail.com.
11. Dr. R. Ayothiraman Associate Professor IIT Delhi Geotechnical Engineering, e-mail-id: ayothiraman@yahoo.com
12. Dr. R.S. Jakka, Associate Professor IIT Roorkee, Geotechnical Engineering, e-mail-id: jakkafeq@iitr.ac.in
13. Dr. J. P. Narayan, Professor IIT Roorkee, Earthquake Engineering, e-mail-id: jaypnfeq@iitr.ac.in
14. Dr. Nitin Kumar Singh, Vice President Sukriti Social Foundation (IIT Roorkee Campus), Environmental Engineering, e-mail-id: nitin261187@gmail.com
15. Dr. Siddharth Pandey, Engineer Sukriti Social Foundation (IIT Roorkee Campus), Environmental Engineering, e-mail-id: siddhartha22@hotmail.com
16. Dr. S. K. Ghosh, Professor IIT Roorkee, Geomatics Engineering, e-mail-id: scangfce@iitr.ac.in

Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.